Testimonials

Find out what other people say about Andy Sallis Photography, If you would like to leave a review, please visit either my Facebook page or Google. Or you can add a testimonial at the bottom of this page.

  • All
  • Boudoir
  • Equine
  • Modelling Experience
  • Photo Booth
  • Portrait
  • Wedding
Sal Parker
January 23, 2019
The Photographer was a Genius.

I bought this package for my Niece. We had a fabulous day. Fiona and her team are so warm and easy to get along with. Fiona helped my 15 year old Niece feel confident and advised her on poses. The makeup artist was fantastic and the photographer was a genius. Highly recommend this day to anyone.

Paula Rose
January 23, 2019
Excellent value for money!!

I thoroughly enjoyed my modelling day, a good choice of clothes, excellent make up artist, amazing location, a patient photographer who made you feel at ease, hosts were very helpful and did a good job with my hair! Drinks and nibbles too and received all photos taken! Excellent value for money!! Xx

Petra Warner
January 23, 2019
Treasured Memories to Keep

Everything is taken care of, makeup, hair, photographer, location, refreshments through out the day.,Relaxed environment, no time limit on the shoot.
All the photos are available to keep.
I throughly enjoyed the experience and would recommend to anyone wanting to capture some beautiful moments, treasured memories to keep.

Natasha & Dean Stokes
June 19, 2018
5 stars doesn't even come close!

Natasha - Andy did the photos for our wedding and everything from start to finish was superb. 5 stars doesn't even come close to how amazing this guy is at photography. The photos we have will last a lifetime and honestly i can't thank you enough andy!

Dean - I mirror what my wife put! Fantastic service and would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Andy

Helen Rowell
September 15, 2017
I would definitely recommend Andy

Andy recently came to do a photoshoot with my horse and Shetland ponies.

He was very professional and patient with all the ponies and the photos he took are fantastic.

I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone who wants a photoshoot done with their horse or pony.

Thanks again, Helen

Jodi Burrows
January 10, 2017
Professional and Above All Friendly

Andy was brilliant. Very patient, professional and above all friendly. He got some great shots and very reasonable prices. I've passed on his details to family members who have also found Andy great to work with.

Richard & Amanda Jones
December 27, 2016
Fantastic from start to finish

From the moment we contacted Andy we had nothing but great communication. If there was any questions we needed he was always there. Always made sure that things was right and captured some fantastic shots from many angles. The photo booth at the end made the whole wedding day complete. Thank you Andy highly recommended.

Hayley Hutton
December 22, 2016
Loved Every Photo Taken

I've had 2 photo shoots with Andy and loved every photo been taken from him with me and my pets he's very professional takes his time doesn't rush you and makes you feel very relaxed . I would recommend him to anyone thank you.

Rachel & Ben Whiting
July 16, 2016
Extremely Happy and Grateful

Andy came to our rescue when we were let down by our original photographer (which we are now extremely happy about). Andy came to our house and answered all of our questions and reassured us and we were very happy to book him for our wedding.

Andy came to the wedding venue where I had stayed over the night before for the bridal prep photos and stayed until after the first dance. Andy took all of the photos that we had asked for and had great ideas for photos on the day that we wouldn’t have thought about. All our family and friends said how great Andy was on the day and how amazing the photos are.

We now have all of the photos (which is a lot) on a USB stick in a beautiful presentation box with our photo on the inside. We are extremely happy and grateful to Andy for providing such an amazing service and stunning photos and we will definitely be recommending him to others. Thanks Andy!

Tidus Tudor
December 29, 2015
Skilled Photographer

An accommodating, flexible and skilled photographer who offers value for money alongside his excellent photos. Was very fortunate to have him do my recent headshots; and expect to be asking him for more in the future.

Margaret Hans
December 15, 2015
Lovely Photos

I can’t find the words to express my gratitude. Very professional approach and lovely photos. Thank you very much Andy

Laura & Josh Raybould
June 28, 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic photos thank you so much Andy

Naomi & Matthew Bromwell
December 23, 2014
Made Us Feel Totally Relaxed

Andy captured some really beautiful moments of our wedding, we are delighted with all the shots and barely noticed him taking them! He’s captured us in a very natural light and made us feel totally relaxed.

Carrie Bromilow
April 25, 2014
Definitely Be Using Again

I am very pleased with the photos that have been done for me by Andy, some of which can be seen on this page. I will definitely be using him again.

Michelle & Andrew Chambers
August 23, 2013
Patient & Flexable

The professionalism of the owner for a lad of his age impressed me. The whole shoot he was polite, patient & flexable. The quality of his photos amazed me for the prices he charged. Would definitely use again.

Share Your Experience

71 + 3 =