Testimonials

Find out what other people say about Andy Sallis Photography, If you would like to leave a review, please visit either my Facebook page or Google. Or you can add a testimonial at the bottom of this page.

  • All
  • Boudoir
  • Equine
  • Photo Booth
  • Portrait
  • Wedding
Ian Mence
June 19, 2018
Wonderful natural photographs

Andy did a fantastic Job for our Daughters Wedding. Wonderful natural photographs and blended into the day you never really knew Andy was there during the meal and speeches and he got some superb shots of the ceremony and the overall day.

I cannot recommend the quality and approach enough. Thank you so much for adding your expertise to a wonderful day.

Natasha & Dean Stokes
June 19, 2018
5 stars doesn't even come close!

Natasha - Andy did the photos for our wedding and everything from start to finish was superb. 5 stars doesn't even come close to how amazing this guy is at photography. The photos we have will last a lifetime and honestly i can't thank you enough andy!

Dean - I mirror what my wife put! Fantastic service and would recommend to anyone. Thanks again Andy

Helen Rowell
September 15, 2017
I would definitely recommend Andy

Andy recently came to do a photoshoot with my horse and Shetland ponies.

He was very professional and patient with all the ponies and the photos he took are fantastic.

I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone who wants a photoshoot done with their horse or pony.

Thanks again, Helen

Becki Wilson
August 4, 2017
Andy was fantastic

Andy done the photography for our wedding on 22/07/17 at croft farm. What can I say? Right from our very first meeting months before the wedding up to the moment he delivered our wedding USB photographs Andy was fantastic.

Really lovely guy, professional and captured all the moments of the wedding Rob and I wanted. To be honest, I didn't even notice him there most of the day! The pictures we received are amazing, top quality and lots of them! He discussed all of our needs before the big day, nothing was too big or too small, Andy bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect.

Anything I asked leading up to the big day, I got a response from within minutes. I will definitely be calling upon his services again.

Thanks Andy, from The Wilsons xx

Jodi Burrows
January 10, 2017
Professional and Above All Friendly

Andy was brilliant. Very patient, professional and above all friendly. He got some great shots and very reasonable prices. I've passed on his details to family members who have also found Andy great to work with.

TC Fireplaces
January 3, 2017
Wonderful Service with a Photo Booth

Andy provided a wonderful service with a photo booth for our fund-raising event wonderful service and top quality results.

Leah Arnold
December 27, 2016
Bump & Newborn shoot

Andy is a fantastic photographer, we all felt relaxed in his company. He really captured the madness of my family. Andy was open to ideas and helped me create some amazing photos and memories. Will be using him again.

Richard & Amanda Jones
December 27, 2016
Fantastic from start to finish

From the moment we contacted Andy we had nothing but great communication. If there was any questions we needed he was always there. Always made sure that things was right and captured some fantastic shots from many angles. The photo booth at the end made the whole wedding day complete. Thank you Andy highly recommended.

Hayley Hutton
December 22, 2016
Loved Every Photo Taken

I've had 2 photo shoots with Andy and loved every photo been taken from him with me and my pets he's very professional takes his time doesn't rush you and makes you feel very relaxed . I would recommend him to anyone thank you.

Rachel & Ben Whiting
July 16, 2016
Extremely Happy and Grateful

Andy came to our rescue when we were let down by our original photographer (which we are now extremely happy about). Andy came to our house and answered all of our questions and reassured us and we were very happy to book him for our wedding.

Andy came to the wedding venue where I had stayed over the night before for the bridal prep photos and stayed until after the first dance. Andy took all of the photos that we had asked for and had great ideas for photos on the day that we wouldn’t have thought about. All our family and friends said how great Andy was on the day and how amazing the photos are.

We now have all of the photos (which is a lot) on a USB stick in a beautiful presentation box with our photo on the inside. We are extremely happy and grateful to Andy for providing such an amazing service and stunning photos and we will definitely be recommending him to others. Thanks Andy!

Tidus Tudor
December 29, 2015
Skilled Photographer

An accommodating, flexible and skilled photographer who offers value for money alongside his excellent photos. Was very fortunate to have him do my recent headshots; and expect to be asking him for more in the future.

Margaret Hans
December 15, 2015
Lovely Photos

I can’t find the words to express my gratitude. Very professional approach and lovely photos. Thank you very much Andy

Laura & Josh Raybould
June 28, 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Absolutely fantastic photos thank you so much Andy

Naomi & Matthew Bromwell
December 23, 2014
Made Us Feel Totally Relaxed

Andy captured some really beautiful moments of our wedding, we are delighted with all the shots and barely noticed him taking them! He’s captured us in a very natural light and made us feel totally relaxed.

Laura & Aaron Gardiner
October 13, 2014
Very Very Professional

Andy was very very professional when he shot our wedding – Before the big day he spent lots of time discussing photo ideas with me and agreeing on the sorts of shots we’d go for, on the day he was there before anyone else and managed to take plenty of pre-wedding photos. Our pictures are a lovely mixture of casual/natural snaps and more staged portraits – Andy was able to edit some of them in ways I didn’t think possible which has made a massive different to the end product.

Carrie Bromilow
April 25, 2014
Definitely Be Using Again

I am very pleased with the photos that have been done for me by Andy, some of which can be seen on this page. I will definitely be using him again.

Michelle & Andrew Chambers
August 23, 2013
Patient & Flexable

The professionalism of the owner for a lad of his age impressed me. The whole shoot he was polite, patient & flexable. The quality of his photos amazed me for the prices he charged. Would definitely use again.

Share Your Experience

52 + 7 =

Testimonials was last modified: January 1st, 2017 by Andy